Bitterblue has four PARTS Stories and Lies Puzzles…

Bitterblue has four PARTS: Stories and Lies; Puzzles and Muddles: Ciphers and Keys; Bridges and Crossings — so you can see, it is a book that’s full of puzzles, riddles, bafflements, hidden dangers, foggy agendas… EXACTLY what I thoroughly love! Getting to half-way point and even though everything is still so “muddled,” my interest remains strong and my enjoyment of the chapters remains high.

Leave a comment

January 10, 2012 · 10:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.